Contact Us

Each participating city administers the funding for its reimbursement program. Please contact your city directly with funding specific questions. You may find contact information for them by clicking on "How it Works" above and selecting your city on the right. If your city is not listed, they do not participate in this program.  

Residents of De Soto, Fairway, Lake Quivira, Mission Woods, Roeland Park, Westwood, Westwood Hills, and Unincorporated Johnson County should use this form submission for all inquiries, including inquires regarding funding.  

Thank you for your interest in Contain the Rain in Johnson County! 

Contain the Rain is a program of Johnson County and managed by environmental nonprofit, Bridging The Gap of Kansas City.